Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close

The continent of Europe is located in the North Eastern Hemisphere and is bordered by the Arctic Ocean to the North, the Atlantic Ocean to the West and the Mediterranean Sea to the South.

Europe is  comprised of  more than 50 countries (according to the United Nations official statistics) and most of them belong to the European Union therefore it is a such a vastly diverse destination. With a multitude of World Heritage Sites due to the very rich history and culture of each and every country that comprises Europe, it is no wonder that it is a major Tourist attraction. From the cobbled streets and stone walled buildings to the ancient Cathedrals with their beautifully preserved Frescoes that have stood the test of time, there is definitely something to suit every type of traveller to keep them going back again and again to keep exploring.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *